West Valley Little League

Contact Information:
PO Box 962
Eagle, ID 83616
Email: wvllinfo@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Home Runs
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Sponsors
Field Directions

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
, ********************************** *****************DIRECTORS (Executive Board)
Derden, Terry208-577-8240 tderden@gmail.comPresident
Bailey, Brandon208-921-8300 baileybrandon@gmail.comVice President - Baseball
Avery, Jessie 208-869-2050 jess.ave1@gmail.comVice President - Softball
Hawthorne, Tammy 925-548-5084 hawthornesdbn@gmail.comSecretary
Fesler, Kristina 208-412-8908 kristina@gamefaceathletics.comTreasurer
Fesler, Terry 208-412-7928 terry@gamefaceathletics.comSafety Officer
Casagrande, Adam925-984-4538 adam.casagrande@gmail.comInformation Officer
Barowsky, Don208-550-2937 dbarowsky@wilburellis.comFacilities Director - Baseball
, ***OPEN*** Facilities Director - Softball
, ********************************** *****************LEAGUE POSITIONS
Olsen, Mike206-510-1801 mike@mikeolsenphotography.comSocial Media Director
, OPEN Volunteer Coordinator
Stebel, Todd208-870-9876 toddstebel@aol.comSponsorship and Fundraising Coordinator
Hawthorne, Tammy925-548-5084 hawthornesdbn@gmail.comAll-Star Coordinator (Baseball & Softbal
Lormore, Mike208-761-9612 mjlormore@gmail.comLeague Umpire in Chief
, ********************************** *****************BASEBALL POSITIONS
Casagrande, Mackenzie Baseball Player Agent and Assessment Coo
Dilks, Doug661-406-1990 drddoug@gmail.comBaseball Equipment Coordinator
Fesler, Terry208-412-7928 terry@gamefaceathletics.com Baseball Uniform Coordinator
Dilks, Cassie661-406-1987 cassiedilks@gmail.comBaseball Snack Shack Coordinator
Ricks, Ann Marie 208-850-7992 anniericks5@gmail.comTee Ball Director (4-5T/6T)
Hartnett, Pat208-867-4070 pjhartnett@cableone.netRookie Director
Gillen, Jason208-412-2925 jasongillen8484@gmail.comMinors AA Director
Leach, Ross425-707-8658 releach@microsoft.comMinor AAA Director
Casagrande, MacKenzie925-984-3052 casagrandefamily@yahoo.comMajors/Intermediate/Juniors Director
Leach, Ross425-707-8658 releach@microsoft.comFall Ball Coordinator
, ********************************** *****************SOFTBALL POSITIONS
Buckingham, Tami 307-260-6786 tamiafton@yahoo.comSoftball Player Agent/Assessment Coordin
, ***OPEN*** Softball Umpire in Chief
Avery, Gene Softball Equipment/Uniform Coordinator
***OPEN***, Softball Snack Shack Cordinator

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors